Ketchikan Classifieds

 

The free Ketchikan Classifieds has been provided as a community service for over 14 years. Thank you for your continued responsible use of this free service. REPORT ABUSE: 617-9696

 

• Choose the CATEGORY & assign PASSWORD to edit. 

• Comments & opinions are NOT allowed & abuse of  free classifieds. 

• Not for website promotion. NOT FREE for commercial advertising

Abusers of "fair use" of this free service will be blocked.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 5)     Category Listing   Contact Us


Moving Sale
Moving sale!
859 Birch Circle Saturday November 22nd.
8:00-12:00 please no early birds.
Selling household goods, kids stuff, some furniture and more.

Posted: Wed, 19 Nov. 2014
Expires: Fri, 19 Dec. 2014
Edit this adedit   
 
Indoor Garage sale
GONE
Indoor Garage Sale...Saturday the 22nd, from 8-2, multi-family, household, kids, electronics, clothing, dry suit and scuba air tank. 605 Mission St. by Whale Park

Posted: Tue, 18 Nov. 2014
Expires: Sat, 29 Nov. 2014
Edit this adedit   
 
Garage sale!!!!
Saturday November 15! Couches, coffee tables, end tables, chairs, bar stools, kitchen table and chairs, 2 queen mattresses, appliances, etc..... Lots of good stuff.

3929 Alaska ave, lower down the stairs.
9:30am until 2:00pm
907-957-1166

Posted: Sat, 15 Nov. 2014
Expires: Mon, 15 Dec. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
garage sale
Garage sale November 14th at 89 jenck road!!!! Tons of movies, kids stuff, women and youth clothing, portable DVD player, Sony blue ray DVD player, 32 inch Sonya t.v. you haul, and other mis. Stuff:). Hope to see you!!!!!thank you.

Posted: Fri, 14 Nov. 2014
Expires: Sun, 14 Dec. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Moving Sale
Moving Sale this Saturday Nov. 15th 8am to noon at 1020 N. Pt. Higgins Rd. Hunting & fishing gear, crab cooker, computer desk, children's table & chair set, toys, household goods

Posted: Thu, 13 Nov. 2014
Expires: Sat, 13 Dec. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last