Ketchikan Classifieds

The free Ketchikan Classifieds has been provided as a community service for over 14 years. Thank you for your continued responsible use of this free service. REPORT ABUSE: 617-9696

• Choose the CATEGORY & assign PASSWORD to edit. 
• Comments & opinions are NOT allowed & abuse of  free classifieds. 
• Not for website promotion. NOT FREE for commercial advertising
Abusers of "fair use" of this free service will be blocked.


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 15)     Category Listing   Contact Us


MOVING SALE
Saturday, September 6th. 249 S. Point Higgins Rd. (left on El Shaddai) 8am to noon

MOVING SALE, EVERYTHING MUST GO! ...beds, dressers, couches, tables, chairs, lamps, clothes, shoes, artwork, washer, dryer, jewelry, craft supplies, filing cabinets, shelves, sewing machine..... and the list goes on! come check it out.

Posted: Tue, 2 Sep. 2014
Expires: Thu, 2 Oct. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Moving Sale
Moving Sale, Saturday Aug. 30th, 9am-5pm! Located SOUTH at 6578 Roosevelt Dr., across from Ravenwood. We have plates, clothes, books and misc items.

Posted: Fri, 29 Aug. 2014
Expires: Mon, 8 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Garage Sale Saturday & Sunday!
Household appliances, cabinets, a bit of this and a bit of that, plus tons of fun treasures! This Saturday & Sunday (8/30 & 8/31), 2259 S. Tongass Hwy, 8am to 12pm - no early birds please.

Posted: Fri, 29 Aug. 2014
Expires: Sun, 28 Sep. 2014
Edit this adedit   
 
Garage Sale fundraiser 8/30/14
Garage Sale/Fundraiser Saturday August 30
332 Madison Upper
8-12, no early birds please.

A bit of everything. Some furniture, bedding, Kitchen doo dads (serving dishing, espresso machine, scrimshaw bone steak knives) Partylite candle holders, ladies and girls clothing. Lots of ladies shoes (great condition sizes 7-8.5) Home décor, books, even some guy stuff (buoy, logger suspenders, chains, too much stuff to list.

We will be selling Indian Fry Bread w/ the fixins.

Posted: Thu, 28 Aug. 2014
Expires: Sat, 27 Sep. 2014
Edit this adedit   
 
Moving Sale!!!
Were moving and everything has to go. Our address is 713 hill road. If interested in coming to look or have anything specific you'd like to ask about, email me or contact me at 907-821-0703. Thank you!

Posted: Wed, 27 Aug. 2014
Expires: Fri, 26 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
donations needed
we will be opening a new thrift store and will be donating a percentage to the angle fund at island to island vet donations can be droped off at 1630 tongass ave plese put buy the garage on the side. if needed we will also pick up. we will be opening oct 1st. please no tvs thank you. for more info call 220-9937

Posted: Tue, 26 Aug. 2014
Expires: Thu, 25 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Yard Sale!
Yard Sale!! Today Sunday! Till 4pm
743 Harris street....last day, come and make offers!

Posted: Sun, 24 Aug. 2014
Expires: Tue, 23 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Garage Sale 330 Buren Rd 9am
Women's clothes, baby boy clothes, baby toys and DVD's.

Posted: Sat, 23 Aug. 2014
Expires: Mon, 22 Sep. 2014
 
Garage Sale!
Garage Sale Saturday August 23rd from 8-12.
At 510 Anderson Dr. Located right off Baranof.

Posted: Thu, 21 Aug. 2014
Expires: Sat, 20 Sep. 2014
 
Downsizing Sale 152 N Point Higgins
Downsizing Sale Saturday August 23 rd 8-12
Furniture, Kitchen items Pots,pans ,Keurig vue, knifes, BBQ tools, outdoor furniture , luggage , comforter sets for king size bed , lots of brand new and gentle used clothes, shoes , purses and outdoor clothing. Lots of kitchen items with cords , excersise equipment,toys etc.
152 N Point Higgins off of Alderson inside apartment next to house.

Posted: Tue, 19 Aug. 2014
Expires: Thu, 18 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
MOTHER OF ALL YARD SALES!
DATE: Saturday, August 16
TIME: 8am to Noon
PLACE: Clover Pass Church
105 N. Pt. Higgins Road

LOTS OF GREAT ITEMS! Something for everyone.

Posted: Sat, 16 Aug. 2014
Expires: Mon, 15 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
Garage Sale
2512 Third ave. in alley behind off Jefferson. Sat. Aug. 16th. 9am-1pm. No early birds. Cash only.

Posted: Fri, 15 Aug. 2014
Expires: Sun, 14 Sep. 2014
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last